Editorial Board

Lea S. McChesney, University of New Mexico

Editorial Manager:
Christine Weeber

Editorial Board
Kathleen M. Adams, Loyola University of Chicago and Field Museum of Natural History
Sven Haakanson, Jr., Burke Museum
Marie Mauzé, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Carole Mayer, UBC Museum of Anthropology and University of British Columbia (Department of Anthropology)
Ann McMullen, Smithsonian’s National Museum of the American Indian
Steve Nash, Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Tey Marianna Nunn, National Hispanic Cultural Center
Laura Peers, Pitt Rivers Museum and University of Oxford
Sherry Farrell Racette, University of Manitoba
Paul Tapsell, University of Otago
Mark Turin, Yale Himalaya Initiative, Yale University, and Cambridge University

Council for Museum Anthropology

Patricia Capone, Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Harvard University

Robert Leopold, Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage
Smithsonian Institution

Karl Hoerig, White Mountain Apache Museum and the University of Arizona

Margaret M. Bruchac, University of Pennsylvania

Past President:
Howard Morphy, Australian National University

CMA Board Members:
Joshua Bell, National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Corinne A. Kratz, Emory University
Erica Lehrer, Concordia University
John Lukavic, Denver Art Museum
Helen A. Robbins, The Field Museum
Jennifer A. Shannon, Museum of Natural History and the University of Colorado at Boulder

AnthroSource has a new Advanced Search feature.
Click “Advanced Search” in the search bar above to try it out!